Connecting...

W1siziisinrozw1lx2fzc2v0cy92yw5pbgxhlxjly3j1axrtzw50l2pwzy9ibg9nlwrlzmf1bhquanbnil1d

Welcome to January 2017

Welcome to January 2017

Posted on 9/01/2017 by Eloise Shelton

Eloise's blog picture

Hello, and Happy New Year!

I’ve not written a full blog post this month as we’re all just getting back into the swing of things. But I did want to take the time to say that I hope you all had a great Christmas and I wish you all the best both professionally and personally for 2017.

Getting through the first working week of January is always a tough one, but we've got there! We did it!

Now it’s time to get our heads down and push on into 2017. If you are going to be recruiting for your teams over the next couple of months, do drop me or one of my team a line. We are always here to help and advise you.

Below are a few links which may be of use to you:

How to write a job description

How we can help you

Recruitment costs calculator

 

If you want to get in touch with us, here are our contact details:

Me, Eloise Shelton – eshelton@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

Office based recruitment:

Sarah Clarke – sclarke@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

Sophie Rice – srice@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

Poonam Sharma - psharma@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

Ben Young - byoung@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

Finance and Accountancy recruitment:

Kate Goodman – kgoodman@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

Sales and Marketing recruitment:

Nikki Woodgate – nwoodgate@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

HR & Training recruitment:

Eloise Shelton – eshelton@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

Engineering recruitment:

Laura Niven-Kapp – lniven@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

Legal recruitment:

Eloise Shelton – eshelton@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

Sarah Clarke – sclarke@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

Our main office phone number is: 01858 898 058

Our website: www.vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

We would love the opportunity to have a chat through your recruitment plans, we can come to you or you can pop into our office on Coventry Road in Market Harborough.

Many thanks and have a fantastic January

Eloise