Connecting...

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy92yw5pbgxhlxjly3j1axrtzw50l2pwzy9ibg9nlwrlzmf1bhquanbnil1d

Welcome to January 2018

Welcome to January 2018

W1siziisijiwmtgvmdevmtuvmtcvmdivmzevotewl0vsb2lzzxmtqmxvzy1jbwfnzs0xmzcwedu0mc5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijeznzb4odawxhuwmdnlil1d

Hello, and Happy New Year!

I’ve not written a full blog post this month as we’re all just getting back into the swing of things. But I did want to take the time to say that I hope you all had a great Christmas and I wish you all the best both professionally and personally for 2018.

Getting through the first couple of working weeks in January is always a tough one. As I type, today is Blue Monday, dubbed the most depressing day of the year. But from now, it's onwards and upwards. The days are slowly getting longer and between the rain showers, the sun is making an appearance. 

I'm keeping it short and sweet this month. If you are going to be recruiting for your teams over the next couple of months, do drop me or one of my team a line. We are always here to help and advise you.

Below are a few links which may be of use to you:

How to write a job description

How we can help you

Reduce interview no shows - 5 top tips

 

If you want to get in touch with us, here are our contact details:

Me, Eloise Shelton – eshelton@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

Office based temporary and permanent recruitment:

Sarah Clarke – sclarke@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

Sophie Rice – srice@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

Poonam Sharma - psharma@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

Ben Young - byoung@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

Finance and Accountancy recruitment:

Kate Goodman – kgoodman@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

Sales and Marketing recruitment:

Nikki Woodgate – nwoodgate@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

Bethany Fardon - bfardon@vanillarecruitment.co.uk 

 

HR & Training recruitment:

Eloise Shelton – eshelton@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

Engineering recruitment:

Laura Niven-Kapp – lniven@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

Legal recruitment:

Sarah Clarke – sclarke@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

Eloise Shelton – eshelton@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

Executive Search:

Eloise Shelton – eshelton@vanillarecruitment.co.uk

 

Our main office phone number is: 01858 898 058

Our website: www.vanillarecruitment.co.uk

Our social media links: Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter

 

We would love the opportunity to have a chat through your recruitment plans, we can come to you or you can pop into our office on Coventry Road in Market Harborough.

Many thanks and have a fantastic January

Eloise